About Me

27 03 2009

Well let me start off by saying that this is my first time writing on a blog or even paying attention to one.  I’m a very ‘outdoorsy’ person.  I don’t spend spend all my time on social networks and websites.  If I’m outside doing something I am a much happier person.  I hunt religiously for whatever is in season at the time.  Hunting is my hobby and my passion.  I also love sports, March Madness, shootin hoops, or attempting to play golf…yes I’m terrible.  Time management is something about me that could use improvement.  Like any other student i hate homework, but I am a hard worker.  I don’t really know what I want to do with public relations, but surely I will figure something out.  I aim to graduate next May because right now the five year plan seems more feasible than our nation’s current economic crisis.  I love to laugh and see people do the same.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

